Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Indyfacepainting &more

Indyfacepainting &more

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indyfacepainting &more
"Our family has been doing business with John Benz/State Farm for over 25 years. We run all our family as well as our business insurance through him. He is quick to get back with us and we know we can always depend on him to be there when we need him. Highly recommend John Benz."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Dare

Mary Jo Dare

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Dare
"He has been our agent for a number of years. He is professional, responsive and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. You could not ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Billz

Billz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billz
"John Benz is a big recommendation for an insurance agent in the IN area"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rikkers

Jonathan Rikkers

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rikkers
"Our family has been with John for at least 15 years. I've never even THOUGHT about switching to another insurance company, because John does such a great job. He remembers us all by name, always responds to our calls quickly, and goes above and beyond to make sure we're getting the service we need. He made sure I got a solid payout on my wrecked car, he went to bat for us when we disputed a shoddy roof inspection, and he's helped me find people when I needed work done on my house or car. Given, I have a pretty good driving record, but my rates have always been low; I insured my Evo (which is a NOTORIOUSLY expensive car to insure) and was still paying less than my friend was paying on his Mazda 3 There are a lot of insurance companies out there saying they're going to get you ridiculously low rates, and if you have to go that way I respect it, I've had to make cuts in a lot of places to keep my head above water. But you're never going to get service like this from the likes of Root's phone menus or Geico's call centers. I cannot recommend John enough."
Profile photo of Timothy Rikkers

Timothy Rikkers

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rikkers
"I've had auto insurance with John Benz and State Farm for over 7 years. Great agent, enthusiastic and caring. He has always been proactive finding ways to help lower my rates as well! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of David Voss

David Voss

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Voss
"Great guy. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of David Lewis

David Lewis

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Lewis
"Been with him for years, outstanding individual, actually cares about his clients, hooray get sum, tank out"
Profile photo of Chaunte St James

Chaunte St James

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chaunte St James
"I have worked with John Benz for several years now and I am absolutely satisfied with both his customer service skills, as well as, reasonable insurance products. John Benz is very down-to-Earth and easily accessible with both personal and business endeavors. Mr. Benz will respond to calls and emails within a 24 hour time frame, if not sooner. He is an expert in the insurance arena and his honesty is astonishing. This insurance agent will take the time to explain whatever questions that you have. He is open/honest, family oriented, as well as, maintains a professional demeanor at all cost. I have turned down numerous insurance agents that have approached me for my business based on my confidence in John Benz providing me with quality service and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Mr. Benz for ALL your insurance needs. He is absolutely THE BEST around."
Profile photo of The Groove

The Groove

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by The Groove
"f anyone needs an agent they can count on and rely on 110% no matter what the issue may be or any questions they may have, John Benz is your agent, period. Mr. Benz talks with their clients as if they are best friends, no kidding. Mr. Benz will take ALL the time one needs to and will even reword things in a way that is "Down to earth". Go ahead, take the plunge....You will NOT regret it."